30 - Accompaniment Tracks

by Sovereign Grace Music

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    Want to help Sovereign Grace Music write and produce more Christ-exalting songs? Any amount you give above the price of this album goes to funding future Sovereign Grace Music projects. Thanks!
    Purchasable with gift card

      $6 USD  or more


Music and words by Bob Kauflin © 2006 Sovereign Grace Praise (BMI)
Music and words by Jordan Kauflin © 2008 Sovereign Grace Praise (BMI)
Music and words by Pat Sczebel © 2003 Integrity’s Hosanna! Music (ASCAP)/Sovereign Grace Worship (ASCAP)
Music and words by Jonathan Baird, Meghan Baird, Ryan Baird, and Stephen Altrogge © 2011 Sovereign Grace Worship (ASCAP)/Sovereign Grace Praise (BMI)
Music and words by Bob Kauflin © 2006 Sovereign Grace Praise (BMI)
Music and words by Steve & Vikki Cook © 2003 Sovereign Grace Worship (ASCAP)
Original words by Samuel Trevor Francis (1834-1925); music, chorus, and alternate words by Bob Kauflin © 2008 Integrity's Praise! Music/Sovereign Grace Praise (BMI)
Original words by Augustus Toplady (1722), music and alternate and additional words by Doug Plank © 2011 Sovereign Grace Worship (ASCAP)
Music and words by Bob Kauflin © 2000 Sovereign Grace Praise (BMI)
Music and words by Steve & Vikki Cook © 2000 Sovereign Grace Worship (ASCAP)
Music and words by Mark Altrogge © 2008 Sovereign Grace Praise (BMI)
Music and words by Steve & Vikki Cook and Bob Kauflin © 2008 Integrity’s Hosanna! Music/Sovereign Grace Worship (ASCAP)/Integrity’s Praise! Music/Sovereign Grace Praise (BMI)
Music and words by Mark Altrogge © 1986 Sovereign Grace Praise (BMI)
Original words by Charitie Lees Bancroft; alternate words and music by Vikki Cook © 1997 Sovereign Grace Worship (ASCAP)


This album contains the original music recordings from 30: Three Decades of Songs for the Church, but with all vocals removed.

More info on the album, 30: Three Decades of Songs for the Church, can be accessed here: sovereigngracemusic.org/music/albums/30-three-decades-of-songs-for-the-church/


released April 8, 2014

Executive Producers: Steve Cook and Bob Kauflin
Project Manager: Steve Cook
Additional Editing: Steve Cook

Mixed by Shane D. Wilson at St. Izzy's of the East Nashville, TN / Assisted by Evan Redwine / Mix Coordination by Lani Crump for Showdown Productions
"Let Your Kingdom Come" and "Now Why This Fear" mixed by Neil DeGraide
Mastered by Shelley Anderson at Black Lab Mastering (Prospect, KY)

Production Assistant & Coordinator: Brittany Kauflin
Editorial: Bob Kauflin
Cover Artwork: Jacob Campbell and Brittany Kauflin
Graphic Design: Jeff Martin


all rights reserved



Sovereign Grace Music Louisville, Kentucky

Providing Christ-exalting songs and training for the local church through the local church for over 30 years.

contact / help

Contact Sovereign Grace Music

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Sovereign Grace Music, you may also like: